Find us on Facebook Small-logo-transparent Skyline's Photos Accreditation Our YouTube channel Donate Through PayPal Contact & Mailing List

If you can't make it (or can't wait!) to Open House...

We have set aside the following dates to make sure we'll be here to show you around, answer your questions etc...

(just no free BBQ)


Please let us know by phone 810-798-8240 or email so we know to expect you!

Any of these dates, from 4-6pm, come to the Main Office.

Wed. January 31

Tues. February 27

Mon. March 12

Sat. March 17

Wed. March 28

Sat. April 7

Fri. April 13

Tues. April 17

Wed. April 25

Mon. May 14

Thurs. May 17

Tues. May 22

Thurs. May 31